Data Loading. Please wait...    

Performance Archive

Viewing by: Performance Date and Time
Show all    Advanced Search
Search only in Date/Time? (faster searching)
Basic Search (*):   
Exact phrase  All words  Any word
Page  First Previous 2 Next Last of 294
Records 21 to 40 of 5868
    Records per page (currently 20): 
Season (*) Opera/Concert (*) Performance Date/Time (*)    
1924  L'Amico Fritz  Thursday, Oct 2 1924 8:00PM  Cast Pageć Opera
Details
1924  Gianni Schicchi  Thursday, Oct 2 1924 8:00PM  Cast Pageć Opera
Details
1924  Testimonial for Gaetano Merola  Friday, Oct 3 1924 8:00PM  Cast Pageć Opera
Details
1924  La Traviata  Saturday, Oct 4 1924 8:15PM  Cast Pageć Opera
Details
1925  Manon  Saturday, Sep 19 1925 8:00PM  Cast Pageć Opera
Details
1925  Samson et Dalila  Monday, Sep 21 1925 8:00PM  Cast Pageć Opera
Details
1925  Il Barbiere di Siviglia  Thursday, Sep 24 1925 8:00PM  Cast Pageć Opera
Details
1925  Anima Allegra  Saturday, Sep 26 1925 2:15PM  Cast Pageć Opera
Details
1925  Samson et Dalila  Saturday, Sep 26 1925 8:00PM  Cast Pageć Opera
Details
1925  La Traviata  Monday, Sep 28 1925 8:00PM  Cast Pageć Opera
Details
1925  Martha  Wednesday, Sep 30 1925 8:00PM  Cast Pageć Opera
Details
1925  Il Barbiere di Siviglia  Thursday, Oct 1 1925 8:00PM  Cast Pageć Opera
Details
1925  L'Amore dei Tre Re  Friday, Oct 2 1925 8:00PM  Cast Pageć Opera
Details
1925  Manon  Saturday, Oct 3 1925 2:15PM  Cast Pageć Opera
Details
1925  Aida  Saturday, Oct 3 1925 8:00PM  Cast Pageć Opera
Details
1925  Tosca  Sunday, Oct 4 1925 2:15PM  Cast Pageć Opera
Details
1926  Martha  Tuesday, Sep 21 1926 8:00PM  Cast Pageć Opera
Details
1926  Faust  Thursday, Sep 23 1926 8:00PM  Cast Pageć Opera
Details
1926  Il Barbiere di Siviglia  Saturday, Sep 25 1926 8:00PM  Cast Pageć Opera
Details
1926  Samson et Dalila  Monday, Sep 27 1926 8:00PM  Cast Pageć Opera
Details
Page: First Previous 2 Next Last of 294